Follow

Modify or delete an ad

If your item has already been sold or you simply want to remove it, you can always do so by entering ‘My listings’ section and then within the item profile press the bin icon. To add new pictures or modify the text, title or price you simply have to press the pencil icon.

Have more questions? Submit a request